To register your school for the current league season, please download and complete the affiliation form

If you have any questions please contact the affiliations secretary.Please send your completed form and payment back to register your school for next season.

Please help…

Please note that, as of Sunday 28th October, the following schools have yet to pay their 2018 subscriptions. Payments details are available from this webpage and your earliest payment would be appreciated.

Blaby Stokes C of E Primary
Brooke House School
Leicester High
Robert Bakewell
St. Josephs Catholic (Mkt Harb)
St. Margarets
St. Thomas More CVA
St. Winefrides Voluntary Academy
Swinford C of E Primary
Waltham-on-the-Wolds Primary

Schools Affiliated

AB Kettleby

Arnesby C of E Primary

Asfordby Captain’s Close Primary

Bishop Ellis Catholic Primary

Burbage Junior

Burton-on-the-Wolds Primary

Desford Community Primary

Dixie Grammar

Dunton Bassett Primary

Fairfield Prep

Frisby C of E Primary

Gilmorton Chandler

Glebelands Primary

Glen Hills Primary

Glenmere Community

Grace Dieu Manor

Griffydam Primary

Hallbrook Primary

Hathern C of E Primary

Holy Cross

Holywell Primary

Husbands Bosworth C of E

Kegworth Primary

Latimer Primary

Manorfield C of E Primary

Millfield LEAD Academy

Mountfields Lodge Primary

Old Dalby

Oxley Primary, Shepshed

Ratcliffe College Prep

Redlands Community Primary

Redmile C of E Primary

Rendell Primary

Ridgeway Primary

Saint Mary’s Fields

Sherrier C of E Primary

St. Andrews’s Primary

St. Bartholomews

St. John the Baptist C of E Primary

St. Mary’s C of E Melton Mowbray

St. Peters C of E Primary

St. Winefrides Voluntary Academy

Stafford Leys

Swithland St. Leonard’s C of E Primary

The Merton Primary

The Pastures Primary

Thornton Primary

Thorpe Acre Junior

Thurlaston C of E Primary

Ullesthorpe C of E Primary

Waltham-on-the-Wolds Primary

Willowbrook Primary

Wymeswold C of E Primary